Staff
James C. Dick
James C. Dick
Founder and Artistic Director
jamesd@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129 Ext. 16
Richard R. Royall
Managing Director
richardr@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129 Ext. 15
Lamar Lentz
Associate Managing Director & Library and Museum Collections Curator
lamarl@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129 Ext. 20
Alain G. Declert
Alain G. Declert
Program Director
alaind@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3086
Cell: (979) 250-3815
Becky Robinson
Director of Information Management and Technology
beckyr@festivalhill.org

Cell: 979-966-3590
Jeff Hepp
Creative Director
jeffh@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129
Cell: (979) 451-0414 (primary)
Sergio Lozano
Director of Marketing and Communications
sergiolozano@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129
Cell: (210) 334-5751 (primary)
Henry Flowers
Director of Grounds
henryf@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129
John A. Reynolds
Executive Chef
johnr@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-5283
Nancy Berger
Bookkeeper
nancyb@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129 Ext. 19
Vickie Hillman
Administrative Assistant/Event Site Coordinator
vickieh@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129 Ext. 10
Stephanie VanDresar
Administrative Assistant/Wedding Site Coordinator
stephaniev@festivalhill.org
(979) 249-3129 Ext. 11
Cell: (979) 250-3220